Sales Office Map

 

# Contacts    

MIDWEST OFFICE:

Mike Sheridan

 

p 630.624.4080

 

msheridan@slreqf.com

BOSTON OFFICE:

Steve Sanders

 

p 847.347.1822

 

ssanders@slreqf.com

MID-ATLANTIC OFFICE:

Phil Priolo

 

p 518.502.4343

 

ppriolo@slreqf.com

KENTUCKY OFFICE:

Casey Maley

 

p 859.962.1914

 

cmaley@slreqf.com

FLORIDA OFFICE:

Phil Priolo

 

p 518.502.4343

 

ppriolo@slreqf.com

WEST COAST OFFICE:

Erik Harke

 

p 920.427.3240

 

eharke@slreqf.com

TEXAS OFFICE:

Scott Jackson

 

p 469.260.8910

 

sjackson@slreqf.com

NEW YORK/NEW JERSEY (METRO AREA)

Tom Zettwuch

 

p 727.735.3532

 

tzettwuch@slreqf.com

FLORIDA OFFICE:

Tom Downey (Marine National Sales Leader)

 

p 214.906.9795

 

tdowney@slreqf.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS:

Mike Brigante

Scott Caponegro 

(Managing Directors of Capital Markets) 

 

p 203.229.2239

p 732.618.8762

 

mbrigante@slreqf.com

scaponegro@slreqf.com