Sales Office Map

 

# Contacts    

MIDWEST OFFICE:

Mike Sheridan

p 630.624.4080

e msheridan@slreqf.com

CLEVELAND OFFICE:

Matt Lightfoot

p 440.385.4255

c 419.575.1522

e mlightfoot@slreqf.com

MID-ATLANTIC OFFICE:

Jeff Bauer

p 704.236.4231

e jbauer@slreqf.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS:

Eric Goldman

40 Danbury Road

Wilton, CT 06897

p 203.229.2243

c 203.731.1231

egoldman@slreqf.com

FLORIDA OFFICE:

Eric Lyme

 

p 813.417.0735

 

e elyme@slreqf.com

CALIFORNIA OFFICE:

William Houng

p 714.987.6181

c 909.486.8520

e whoung@slreqf.com

TEXAS OFFICE:

Doug Peck

p 469.941.6026

c 214.789.9070

e dpeck@slreqf.com

TEXAS OFFICE:

Tom Downey

p 214.906.9795

e tdowney@slreqf.com