DIRECT Sales Office Map

 

# Contacts    
     

 

 

EAST COAST OFFICE:

Phil Priolo

Ken Rosenthal

 

p 518.502.4343

p 310.383.7267

 

ppriolo@slreqf.com

krosenthal@slreqf.com

WEST COAST OFFICE:

Erik Harke

Brian Passman

 

p 920.427.3240

p 215.317.5129

 

eharke@slreqf.com

bpassman@slreqf.com

MID WEST OFFICE:

Tom Downey 

Jeffrey Shaefer

 

p 214.906.9795

p 203.222.1964

 

tdowney@slreqf.com

jschaefer@slreqf.com

CANADA OFFICE:

Matthew Ross 

 

p 714-609-0518

 

mross@slreqf.com

FLORIDA OFFICE:

Tom Downey (Marine National Sales Leader)

 

p 214.906.9795

 

tdowney@slreqf.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS:

Mike Brigante          Managing Director - Capital  Markets 

Scott Caponegro     SVP - Capital Markets 

Michael Luke            VP - Syndication 

 

 

p 203.229.2239

p 732.618.8762

p 203.229.2243

 

 

mbrigante@slreqf.com

scaponegro@slreqf.com

mluke@slreqf.com